• "CONTACT OUR SALESMEN IN TEXAS, LOUISIANA OR MISSISSIPPI"
  • "BULK ABRASIVES DELIVERED WHEN YOU NEED THEM"
  • "COVERING THE GULF COAST FROM HOUMA, LA TO PICAYUNE, MS TO HOUSTON, TX"
  • "USE THE CUSTOM EQUATION FOR YOUR ABRASIVES SOLUTION "

ORDERS 800-627-2167

 

SALESMEN CONTACTS

Chris Michael
Sales Representative
337-315-8903
cmichael@custom-abrasives.com

Gary Landry Jr.
985-226-6932
glandry@custom-abrasives.com

Chastity Landrum
225-910-0197
clandrum@custom-abrasives.com

 

CUSTOMER SALES & SERVICE

Jessica Westmoreland
jwestmoreland@custom-abrasives.com
601-590-0934

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

2525 Bay Area Blvd.
Suite 290
Houston, TX 77058

281-286-7200
281-286-7300 FAX

Ronnie Zaid
Chief Financial Officer
rzaid@custom-abrasives.com

 

CDL DRIVER APPLICATIONS


EMAIL COMPLETED APPLICATIONS TO
glandry@custom-abrasives.com

OPERATIONS

Gary Landry, Jr.
Chief Operations Officer
glandry@custom-abrasives.com

504-330-3681

 

LOUISIANA - HOUMA

Terry Neathery
Plant Manager
tneathery@custom-abrasives.com

985-879-2827
985-879-2858 FAX

 

MISSISSIPPI - PICAYUNE

Perry Brown
Plant Manager
601-749-8491 Plant
601-749-8465 FAX

 

TEXAS - HOUSTON

Chris Michael
Sales Representative
337-315-8903
cmichael@custom-abrasives.com

 

ORDERS 800-627-2167

TRADE SHOWS

Meet us at the these trade shows in the Gulf Coast states.

MSDS and TECH SPECS

Download the latest MSDS sheets and tech specifications.

HOME PAGE

HOW CAN CUSTOM ABRASIVES HELP?